Grace is a Presbyterian church is led by a plurality and parity of elected leaders, titled Elders and Pastors.  These elected men are the primary party responsible for the teaching, spiritual care, direction, and the vision of Grace Church Canton.  Links on this page will direct you to the profiles of Grace Church’s leaders.

Robie Hembree

Pastor and Teaching Elder

Jody Stancil2016 Pastor Jody Stancil

Associate Pastor of Church Planting

Kirk Swanson
Screen Shot 2016-02-27 at 5.34.19 AM

Ruling Elder | Clerk of Session

Warren Kinney
2016 Warren Kinney
Ruling Elder

Stephen Murphy


David Flahardy



Hal Wadell

Ryan Wadell

Mike Turner

Jacob Grubb

 Vic Ritter

Kyle Mbiad